帮助中心

什么是Revit网络?

我们是一个由专业人士组成的小型团队,对技术及其与我们的生活融为一体。我们相信BIM是未来,但它的潜力仍然很大。在The_Revit_Network,我们希望将BIM发挥其全部潜力。

我们可以支持吗?

我们的网站是一个在线数字商店,您只需购买我们的产品,使用它们并提供反馈,便可以为我们提供支持。我们希望吸引尽可能多的Revit用户,因此请在社交媒体上分享我们。

我们是小企业吗?

没问题,我们知道较小的企业和唯一的企业家存在。向我们发送包含您公司详细信息的邮件,我们很乐意提供折扣。还请参阅我们的免费内容,以更好地了解我们提供的产品。

有合作潜力吗?

我们绝对愿意在类似的环境中与其他企业和专业人员建立联系。请随时通过下面的聊天框与我们联系,我们将尽快与您联系。

您有物理地址吗?

我们是一家在线公司,因此运营,但是如果您需要面对面或通过邮寄取得联系,可以在以下位置找到我们: 教堂路20号 开普敦海角 南非 8005

下一步是什么?

The_Revit_Network刚刚推出,我们希望在接下来的几个月内呈指数增长,不仅扩大我们的在线覆盖范围,而且扩大我们的内容库。在接下来的一两年内,我们的目标是成为办公室的主食。

  • Logo square

©2019 by The_Revit_Network.

• Logo square

©2019 by The_Revit_Network.

HELP CENTER

WHAT IS THE REVIT NETWORK?

We are a small team of industry professionals passionate about technology and it's integration into our lives. We believe BIM is the future, but that it's potential still remains largely untapped. At The_Revit_Network we are looking to bring BIM to every Revit user in its full potential.

CAN WE SUPPORT?

Our website is an online digital store and you can support us simply by purchasing our products, using them, and providing feedback.  We would like to reach as many Revit users as possible so please share us on social media.

WE ARE A SMALL FIRM?

Not a problem, we understand smaller businesses and sole entrepreneurs exist. Drop us a mail with your companies details and we would be happy to offer a discount. Please also see our free content to give a better idea of what we offer.

POTENTIAL FOR COLLABORATION?

We are absolutely open to networking with other businesses and professionals in similar environments. Please feel free to get in touch via the chat-box below and we will get back to you.

DO YOU HAVE A PHYSICAL ADDRESS?

We are an online company and operate as such, but if you need to get in touch face-to-face or via post we can be found at:

20 Church Road

Sea Point, Cape Town

South Africa

8005

WHAT'S NEXT?

The_Revit_Network has just launched and we hope to grow exponentially over the next few months, expanding both our reach online and also our content library. Within the next year or two we aim to become an office staple.