مركز المساعدة

ما هي شبكة ريفيت؟

نحن فريق صغير من المتخصصين في هذا المجال الذين يعشقون التكنولوجيا ويدمجونها في حياتنا. نحن نؤمن بأن BIM هو المستقبل ، لكن لا يزال من غير المحتمل استغلالها إلى حد كبير. في The_Revit_Network ، نتطلع إلى جلب BIM إلى كل مستخدم Revit في إمكاناته الكاملة.

هل يمكننا أن ندعم؟

موقعنا الإلكتروني عبارة عن متجر رقمي عبر الإنترنت ويمكنك دعمنا ببساطة عن طريق شراء منتجاتنا واستخدامها وتقديم الملاحظات. نود الوصول إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من مستخدمي Revit ، لذا يرجى مشاركتنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

نحن شركة صغيرة؟

ليست مشكلة ، نحن نفهم الشركات الصغيرة وأصحاب الأعمال الحرة الوحيدون. أرسل لنا بريدًا يحتوي على تفاصيل عن الشركات الخاصة بك وسنكون سعداء بتقديم خصم. يرجى أيضًا الاطلاع على المحتوى المجاني الخاص بنا لإعطاء فكرة أفضل عما نقدمه.

القدرة على التعاون؟

نحن منفتحون تمامًا على التواصل مع الشركات والمهنيين الآخرين في بيئات مماثلة. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر مربع الدردشة أدناه وسنعاود الاتصال بك.

هل لديك عنوان مادي؟

هذا النحو ، ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التواصل وجهاً لوجه أو عبر البريد ، فيمكنك العثور على: 20 طريق الكنيسة سي بوينت ، كيب تاون جنوب أفريقيا

ماذا بعد؟

لقد تم إطلاق The_Revit_Network للتو ، ونأمل أن تنمو بشكل كبير خلال الأشهر القليلة المقبلة ، لتوسيع نطاق وصولنا عبر الإنترنت وأيضًا إلى مكتبة المحتوى الخاصة بنا. خلال العام أو العامين المقبلين ، نهدف إلى أن نصبح عنصرًا رئيسيًا في المكتب.

  • Logo square

©2019 by The_Revit_Network.

• Logo square

©2019 by The_Revit_Network.

HELP CENTER

WHAT IS THE REVIT NETWORK?

We are a small team of industry professionals passionate about technology and it's integration into our lives. We believe BIM is the future, but that it's potential still remains largely untapped. At The_Revit_Network we are looking to bring BIM to every Revit user in its full potential.

CAN WE SUPPORT?

Our website is an online digital store and you can support us simply by purchasing our products, using them, and providing feedback.  We would like to reach as many Revit users as possible so please share us on social media.

WE ARE A SMALL FIRM?

Not a problem, we understand smaller businesses and sole entrepreneurs exist. Drop us a mail with your companies details and we would be happy to offer a discount. Please also see our free content to give a better idea of what we offer.

POTENTIAL FOR COLLABORATION?

We are absolutely open to networking with other businesses and professionals in similar environments. Please feel free to get in touch via the chat-box below and we will get back to you.

DO YOU HAVE A PHYSICAL ADDRESS?

We are an online company and operate as such, but if you need to get in touch face-to-face or via post we can be found at:

20 Church Road

Sea Point, Cape Town

South Africa

8005

WHAT'S NEXT?

The_Revit_Network has just launched and we hope to grow exponentially over the next few months, expanding both our reach online and also our content library. Within the next year or two we aim to become an office staple.